Sep
26
Thu
Event Details

Property Auction by JLL (Year 2019)

Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Thursday, December 12, 2019
Event Description

Venue: The Amara Hotel | Level 3, Connection Room

Time: 2.30 pm onwards

Year 2019
• 24 January, Thursday
• 28 February, Thursday
• 28 March, Thursday
• 25 April, Thursday
• 23 may, Thursday
• 20 June, Thursday
• 25 July, Thursday
• 22 August, Thursday
• 26 September, Thursday
• 24 October, Thursday
• 21 November, Thursday
• 12 December, Thursday

Contact Details
Email:
szesze.mok@ap.jll.com
Telephone:
64943866
Address
Amara Hotel , 165 Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 3, Connection Room
Top