May
26
Thu
Event Details

Property Auction by Knight Frank

Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Event Description

<p>Auction Dates for 2022</p>

<ul>
<li>20 January, Thursday</li>
<li>24 February, Thursday</li>
<li>24 March, Thursday</li>
<li>21 April, Thursday</li>
<li>26 May, Thursday</li>
<li>29 June, Thursday</li>
<li>28 July, Thursday</li>
<li>25 August, Thursday</li>
<li>22 September, Thursday</li>
<li>20 October, Thursday</li>
<li>17&nbsp;November, Thursday</li>
<li>08 December, Thursday</li>
</ul>

Contact Details
Email:
auc@sg.knightfrank.com
Telephone:
62287302
Address