Dec
10
Fri
Event Details

Property Auction by ERA

Friday, December 10, 2021 to Friday, December 10, 2021
Event Description
Venue : 450 Lor 6 Toa Payoh, ERA APAC Centre, Level 3 
Time : 2.30pm
 
Year 2021
  • 27 January 2021, Wednesday
  • 25 February 2021, Thursday
  • 23 March 2021, Tuesday
  • 27 April 2021, Tuesday
  • 21 May 2021, Friday
  • 22 June 2021, Tuesday
  • 27 July 2021, Tuesday
  • 24 August 2021, Tuesday
  • 22 September 2021, Wednesday
  • 20 October 2021, Wednesday
  • 17 November 2021, Wednesday
  • 10 December 2021, Friday
Contact Details
Email:
alisonlee@era.com.sg
Telephone:
68055007
Address
450 Lor 6 Toa Payoh, ERA APAC Centre, Level 3