Dec
9
Wed
Event Details

Property Auction by ERA

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 to Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Event Description

Venue : Amara Hotel , 165 Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 3, Connection Room

Time : 2.30pm

 

Year 2020

• 15 January, Wednesday

• 25 February, Tuesday

• 24 March, Tuesday 

• 22 April, Wednesday

• 19 May, Tuesday 

• 23 June, Tuesday 

• 22 July, Wednesday

• 28 August, Friday

• 24 September, Thursday

• 20 October, Tuesday

• 17 November, Tuesday
• 9 December, Wednesday

Contact Details
Email:
alisonlee@era.com.sg
Telephone:
68055007
Address
Amara Hotel , 165 Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 3, Connection Room
Top