Dec
17
Fri
Event Details

Property Auction by SRI

Friday, December 17, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021
Event Description

Auction Venue: Amara Singapore, Level 3 (165 Tanjong Pagar Road Singapore 008539)

Time: 2.30pm 

Auction Dates for 2021

  • 31 March, Wednesday
  • 29 April, Thursday
  • 27 May, Thursday
  • 29 June, Tuesday
  • 29 July, Thursday
  • 27 August, Friday
  • 24 September, Friday
  • 28 October, Thursday
  • 25 November, Thursday
  • 17 December, Friday
Contact Details
Email:
auction@sri.sg
Telephone:
92285000
Address
Amara Singapore, Level 3 (165 Tanjong Pagar Road Singapore 008539)