July 2024 EP Agent Training Schedule
Thursday, July 4, 2024 to Thursday, July 18, 2024
3pm - 4pm

Training Schedule for July 2024

Time: 3.00pm - 4.00pm
 

4-Jul-2024: LandLens - A summary on the key features including surrounding info, profitability analysis & more!
Register Now: https://bit.ly/3L0tPgQ

 

11-Jul-2024: EPBuddy - Best Use Cases for Buyer Agents serving clients looking for own-stay

Register Now: https://bit.ly/4boiYrU

 

18-Jul-2024: EPBuddy - Best Use Cases for Buyer Agents serving investors
Register Now: https://bit.ly/45IxysY

A training link will be provided upon successful registration. Please check the confirmation email.

 

Property Auction by SRI
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 to Wednesday, December 18, 2024
2.30pm

SRI Auction Dates for 2024

Venue: 1 Kim Seng Promenade #17-10,

Great World City West Tower, Singapore 237994*

Time: 2.30pm

• 24 January, Wednesday
• 28 February, Wednesday
• 22 March, Friday
• 24 April, Wednesday
• 21 May, Tuesday
• 26 June, Wednesday
• 31 July, Wednesday
• 28 August, Wednesday
• 25 September, Wednesday
• 23 October, Wednesday
• 20 November, Wednesday
• 18 December, Wednesday

* Date & Venue maybe subject to change