Property Auction by Edmund Tie & Company (Year 2019)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2.30 pm onwards
Edmund Tie & Company's property auction are usually conducted once a month. Venue: The Amara Hotel | Level 3, Connection Room Time: 2.30 pm onwards Year 2019 • 21 January, Monday • 26 February, Tuesday • 27 March, Wednesday • 30 April, Tuesday • 22 May, Wednesday • 26 June, Wednesday • 31 July, Wednesday • 28 August, Wednesday • 25 September, Wednesday • 23 October, Wednesday • 20 November, Wednesday • 11 December, Wednesday
Property Auction by JLL (Year 2019)
Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Thursday, December 12, 2019
2.30 pm onwards
Venue: The Amara Hotel | Level 3, Connection Room Time: 2.30 pm onwards Year 2019 • 24 January, Thursday • 28 February, Thursday • 28 March, Thursday • 25 April, Thursday • 23 may, Thursday • 20 June, Thursday • 25 July, Thursday • 22 August, Thursday • 26 September, Thursday • 24 October, Thursday • 21 November, Thursday • 12 December, Thursday
Agent Training - Fast Track
Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
2pm - 5pm
Register NOW at https://forms.gle/2KeTkJTaH1yNVwMTA JUMPSTART YOUR PROPERTY CAREER WITH ACCELERATED TRAINING Want a quick refresher of the different features or what is new? Time constraint but need to kick start your account? If you do not need much guidance and generally like to self explore the different tools, this training is for you. Join this session to learn the gist of all the tools in EdgeProp.sg and the EdgeProp Agent App. Please bring a tablet for optimal training experience. Topics Covered Include: • Customized Property Report to specific needs • Ultimate presentation and information feature – Inspector (All Property types) • Monitoring listings and sales transaction for your client • Knowing your market segments with Advance Market Trends (All Property types) • Positioning your client with graph • Building a CMA Report Who Should Attend: • Attended Basic Training • Familiar with data and analytics • Savvy with technology • Serving all type of clients (business and homeowners) • Wants to save time
Property Auction by PropNex (Year 2019)
Friday, May 24, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
2.30 pm onwards
Venue: Amara Hotel Level 3, 165 Tanjong Pagar Road Time: 2.30 pm onwards Year 2019 • 29 JANUARY, TUESDAY • 27 FEBRUARY, WEDNESDAY • 26 MARCH, TUESDAY • 24 APRIL, WEDNESDAY • 24 MAY, FRIDAY • 27 JUNE, THURSDAY • 24 JULY, WEDNESDAY • 29 AUGUST, THURSDAY • 24 SEPTEMBER, TUESDAY • 25 OCTOBER, FRIDAY • 22 NOVEMBER, FRIDAY • 13 DECEMBER, FRIDAY
Property Auction by ERA (Year 2019)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2.30 pm onwards
Venue : Amara Hotel , 165 Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 3, Connection Room Time : 2.30pm Year 2019 • 25 January, Friday • 25 February, Monday • 25 March, Monday • 26 April, Friday • 28 May, Tuesday • 25 June, Tuesday • 30 July, Tuesday • 27 August, Tuesday • 23 September, Monday • 22 October, Tuesday • 19 November, Tuesday • 10 December, Tuesday
Property Auction by Colliers International (Year 2019)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Tuesday, December 17, 2019
2.30pm - 5.30pm
Colliers property auction is held once a month. Venue: The Amara Hotel | Level 3, Connection Room Time: 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm Year 2019 • 22 January, Tuesday • 21 February, Thursday • 21 March, Thursday • 29 April, Monday • 29 May, Wednesday • 28 June, Friday • 26 July, Friday • 20 August, Tuesday • 30 September, Monday • 31 October, Thursday • 25 November, Monday • 17 December, Tuesday
Property Auction by Knight Frank (Year 2019)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 to Monday, December 9, 2019
2.30 pm onwards
VENUE: Amara Hotel Level 3 Connection Room 165 Tanjong Pagar Road Singapore TIME: 2.30 PM Year 2019 • 23 January, Wednesday • 19 February, Tuesday • 29 March, Friday • 23 April, Tuesday • 30 May, Thursday • 19 June, Wednesday • 23 July, Tuesday • 21 August, Wednesday • 18 September, Wednesday • 16 October, Wednesday • 15 November, Friday • 09 December, Monday
Agent Training - Residential
Thursday, May 30, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
2pm - 5pm
Register NOW at https://forms.gle/ZUmaVzHUg2K6JsJ6A THE MOST IN-DEPTH RESIDENTIAL GUIDE Trying to build a Comparative Market Analysis for your clients? Figuring out how to extract home addresses that have met their MOP or SSD? Hesitating to pay for landed information from URA? Want to know how to impress your clients with data and graphs? All you need to know if you are targeting any residential housing. We've got you covered. Join this session of in-depth training on all tools pertaining to residential properties on EdgeProp.sg and the EdgeProp Agent App. Please bring a tablet for optimal training experience. Topics Covered Include: • Customized Property Report to specific needs • Ultimate presentation and information feature – Inspector (Residential) • Monitoring listings and sales transaction for your client • Knowing your market segments with Advance Market Trends (Residential) • Advance data mining for residential needs • Positioning your client with data visualisation Who Should Attend: • Attended Basic Training • Familiar with data and analytics • Serving the residential property sector • Want to learn more tips and insights
Agent Training - The Basics
Thursday, June 13, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
2pm - 5pm
Register NOW at https://forms.gle/BmyxbeUKLSWNxBzC8 GET YOUR EDGEPROP ACCOUNT FOUNDATIONS RIGHT Ever posted a great listing, just for it to not appear in page one of EdgeProp's consumer searches? Need to generate a super-useful report for your client? Trying to retrieve past sales transaction for a particular unit or plot ratio of a project? Join this personal guided session to learn the basic operations of EdgeProp.sg  and the EdgeProp Agent App. Please bring a tablet for optimal training experience. Topics Covered Include: • Preparing a Generic Property Report • Ultimate presentation and information feature – Inspector (Basic) • Monitoring listings and sales transaction for your client • Knowing your market segments with Heat Map & Market Trends • Easy leads generation and prospecting • Syncing, Posting, Editing, Searching fire sale listing • Profile, events and articles Who Should Attend: • First time user of EdgeProp • Not familiar with analytics • Foreign to technology advancement • Wants to improve your business flow
Agent Training - Business Space
Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Thursday, June 20, 2019
2pm - 5pm
Register NOW at https://forms.gle/TaHsRLQVNNfZrxNX8 EFFECTIVELY CAPITALIZE ON THE COMMERCIAL INDUSTRIAL SECTOR Focusing on commercial and industrial properties? Trying to build a Comparative Market Analysis for your client? Trouble finding all commercial related information such as transactions, allowable use or change of use? Need to impress your client with data and graphs? All you need to know if you are a commercial industrial specialist.   We got you covered for the different types including offices, retail, medical, shophouses and B1 / B2 industrial properties.  Join this session for an in-depth training on all tools pertaining to commercial in EdgeProp.sg and the EdgeProp Agent App. Please bring a tablet for optimal training experience. Topics Covered Include: • Customize Property Report to specific needs • Ultimate presentation and information feature – Inspector (Business) • Finding change of use, allowed / allowable use and business type • Knowing your market segments with Advance Market Trends (Business) • Identifying Sale Transaction • Positioning your client with graph Who Should Attend: • Attended Basic Training • Familiar with data and analytics • Serving the Business Sector (Investor or Business owner)
Top