Property Auction by One Global Property Services Pte Ltd
Thursday, July 21, 2022 to Wednesday, December 14, 2022
2.30pm - 5pm

Auction Venue: 127 Devonshire Road Singapore 239885
Time: 2.30pm

Closed Bidding Box Venue: 127 Devonshire Road Singapore 239885
Cut-off Time: 5pm

1. 21 JUNE, TUESDAY
2. 21 JULY, THURSDAY
3. 23 AUGUST, TUESDAY
4. 20 SEPTEMBER, TUESDAY
5. 21 OCTOBER, FRIDAY
6. 22 NOVEMBER, TUESDAY
7. 14 DECEMBER, WEDNESDAY

Property Auction by ERA
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 to Tuesday, December 13, 2022
2.30 pm onwards
Venue : 450 Lor 6 Toa Payoh, ERA APAC Centre, Level 3 
Time : 2.30pm
 
Year 2022
  • 26 January, Wednesday

  • 21 February, Monday

  • 22 March, Tuesday

  • 25 April, Monday

  • 24 May, Tuesday

  • 28 June, Tuesday

  • 26 July, Tuesday

  • 26 August, Friday

  • 28 September, Wednesday

  • 26 October, Wednesday

  • 23 November, Wednesday

  • 13 December, Tuesday

Property Auction by Edmund Tie & Company
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 to Wednesday, December 7, 2022
2.30pm

Edmund Tie & Company's property auctions are usually conducted once a month.


Year 2022

Venue: PARKROYAL ON BEACH ROAD, THE BALLROOMS, SKY 1 7500 BEACH ROAD, SINGAPORE 199591 

Time: 2.30 pm onwards

 
  • 19 January, Wednesday 
  • 23 February, Wednesday  
  • 23 March, Wednesday 
  • 27 April, Wednesday 
  • 25 May, Wednesday 
  • 22 June, Wednesday 
  • 27 July, Wednesday 
  • 24 August, Wednesday 
  • 21 September, Wednesday 
  • 19 October, Wednesday 
  • 16 November, Wednesday 
  • 7 December, Wednesday
 
Property Auction by Knight Frank
Thursday, July 28, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
1.30pm

Auction Dates for 2022

  • 20 January, Thursday
  • 24 February, Thursday
  • 24 March, Thursday
  • 21 April, Thursday
  • 26 May, Thursday
  • 29 June, Thursday
  • 28 July, Thursday
  • 25 August, Thursday
  • 22 September, Thursday
  • 20 October, Thursday
  • 17 November, Thursday
  • 08 December, Thursday
Property Auction by SRI
Friday, July 29, 2022 to Thursday, December 15, 2022
2.30pm

Auction Venue: PARKROYAL on Beach Road, Sky Ballroom Level 1

Time: 2.30pm 

Auction Dates for 2022

  • • 27 January, Thursday
    • 25 February, Friday
    • 31 March, Thursday
    • 28 April, Thursday
    • 27 May, Friday
    • 23 June, Thursday
    • 29 July, Friday
    • 31 August, Wednesday
    • 23 September, Friday
    • 27 October, Thursday
    • 24 November, Thursday
    • 15 December, Thursday
Agent Training Schedule for Aug 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022
3pm - 4pm

August 2022 Training Schedule​
 ​
Webinar Wednesday ​
10 Aug - Does Project Size Matter?​
Register here: https://bit.ly/3PJ5blo​
 ​
17 Aug - Are New Launches a "Sure Win"?​
Register here: https://bit.ly/3yNQkiy​
 ​
31 Aug - Is Freehold better than Leasehold?​
Register here: https://bit.ly/3PmMFzm​
 ​
 ​
Focus Friday - LandLens ​
Using our latest tool LandLens, learn how to determine:​
- The attractiveness of a plot of land​
- The existing supply of an area in terms of​

  • No. of projects / units,​
  • No. of bedrooms​
  • Age of existing supply​

-The upcoming supply of GLS / Enbloc / New Launches​
- The population demographics of a planning area​

  • Ownership / Tenancy Ratio​
  • Ethnic Distribution​
  • Age Distribution​

- The estimated selling price of a project​
 ​
5 Aug - Behind the $890 mil bid for Chuan Park (Enbloc)​
Register here:https://bit.ly/3B17snG​
 ​
12 Aug - Upcoming GLS 2H2022 Tengah Plantation Loop (EC)​
Register here: https://bit.ly/3Ppr1KM​

19 Aug - Upcoming GLS 2H2022 Tampines Ave 11 (Commercial & Residential)​
Register here: https://bit.ly/3oct4pE​

26 Aug - The all new Market Trends (HD Tablet App version)​
Register here: https://bit.ly/3v13OGC​


Training link will be provided upon successful registration. Please check the confirmation email. ​