Property Auction by SRI
Thursday, March 31, 2022 to Thursday, December 15, 2022
2.30pm

Auction Venue: PARKROYAL on Beach Road, Sky Ballroom Level 1

Time: 2.30pm 

Auction Dates for 2022

  • • 27 January, Thursday
    • 25 February, Friday
    • 31 March, Thursday
    • 28 April, Thursday
    • 27 May, Friday
    • 23 June, Thursday
    • 29 July, Friday
    • 31 August, Wednesday
    • 23 September, Friday
    • 27 October, Thursday
    • 24 November, Thursday
    • 15 December, Thursday
Property Auction by Knight Frank
Thursday, April 21, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
1.30pm

Auction Dates for 2022

  • 20 January, Thursday
  • 24 February, Thursday
  • 24 March, Thursday
  • 21 April, Thursday
  • 26 May, Thursday
  • 29 June, Thursday
  • 28 July, Thursday
  • 25 August, Thursday
  • 22 September, Thursday
  • 20 October, Thursday
  • 17 November, Thursday
  • 08 December, Thursday
Property Auction by ERA
Monday, April 25, 2022 to Tuesday, December 13, 2022
2.30 pm onwards
Venue : 450 Lor 6 Toa Payoh, ERA APAC Centre, Level 3 
Time : 2.30pm
 
Year 2022
  • 26 January, Wednesday

  • 21 February, Monday

  • 22 March, Tuesday

  • 25 April, Monday

  • 24 May, Tuesday

  • 28 June, Tuesday

  • 26 July, Tuesday

  • 26 August, Friday

  • 28 September, Wednesday

  • 26 October, Wednesday

  • 23 November, Wednesday

  • 13 December, Tuesday

Property Auction by Edmund Tie & Company
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 to Wednesday, December 7, 2022
2.30pm

Edmund Tie & Company's property auctions are usually conducted once a month.


Year 2022

Venue: PARKROYAL ON BEACH ROAD, THE BALLROOMS, SKY 1 7500 BEACH ROAD, SINGAPORE 199591 

Time: 2.30 pm onwards

 
  • 19 January, Wednesday 
  • 23 February, Wednesday  
  • 23 March, Wednesday 
  • 27 April, Wednesday 
  • 25 May, Wednesday 
  • 22 June, Wednesday 
  • 27 July, Wednesday 
  • 24 August, Wednesday 
  • 21 September, Wednesday 
  • 19 October, Wednesday 
  • 16 November, Wednesday 
  • 7 December, Wednesday
 
May 2022 EP Agent Training Schedule
Friday, May 6, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022
3pm - 4pm

May 2022 Training Schedule

 

Webinar Wednesday 

11 May - Areas to watch out for in 2022

Register here: https://bit.ly/3kIkSeX

 

18 May - Normanton Park - Uncovering the underlying potential of new launches

Register here: https://bit.ly/37jNSGL

 

25 May - Piccadilly Grand: Uncovering the underlying potential of new launches

Register here: https://bit.ly/3FkDXNH

 

 

Focus Friday

6 May - Market Performance 1Q2022

Register here: https://bit.ly/3ycZHd1

 

27 May - Analyzing demand and supply of GLS and Enbloc in 2022

Register here: https://bit.ly/3ycZHd1